Arkansas State University Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors

Charlotte Razer - Chairman Mountain Home, AR
David Pickler - Vice Chairman Germantown, TN
Hazel Dickey - Immediate Past Chairman Searcy, AR
Hugh Burge - Board Member Cabot, AR
Phillip Butterfield, III - Board Member Little Rock, AR
Sharon Davis - Board Member Little Rock, AR
Jim Gowen, Jr. - Board Member Newport, AR
Pam Kail - Board Member Jonesboro, AR
Joe Miles - Board Member Mountain Home, AR
Chris Vanlandingham - Board Member Little Rock, AR
Craig Walker, Jr. - Board Member Jonesboro, AR
Scott White - Board Member Benton, AR

Support The ASU System Foundation Online Today!

In today’s economy, charitable support from the private sector is vital to the university's continuing growth. The Arkansas State University System Foundation appreciates your commitment to furthering its teaching, research and service to its students, as well as to the region.

Select your campus below to donate now!

Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Arkansas State University - Beebe
Arkansas State University - Midsouth
Arkansas State University - Mountain Home
Arkansas State University - Newport
Arkansas State University- Three Rivers